点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.4

点评

    Klaus
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    We loved our stay in Causeway Smithy, a little treasure and a really fabulous and intimate Guest House. The room was really cosy and we had everything we needed. Restaurants in Bushmills are close by as is the Giants Causeway and Rope Bridge. Breakfast was also delicious and plentiful. Our host Denise is a delight and was not only full of helpful advice but also a pleasure to talk to. We wish you all the best Denise. We have no hesitation in recommending Causeway Smithy as a really perfect place to stay in Bushmills.
    William
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Location, location, location

    Excellent B & B in a great location close to the major tourist attractions of the area. Denise was very friendly and has thought of the little extras to make your stay enjoyable. Wonderful breakfast cooked to order and access at all times to the dining/lounge rooms. Would recommend and stay again. Thanks Denise
    Margaret
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Lovely breakfast
    Yondi
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    Perfect location to see the giant causeway.

    Denise made us a wonderful breakfast.
    Mario
    mt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日

    Close to attractions

    All ok
    Parking right next to the room
    Carollynn
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Ideal base for our needs & would love to go back, that says it all !!

    The shower lacked power & the overall decor although beautiful, needed a little attention.
    the host was very friendly, a lovely lady, the breakfast was perfect & the irish wheaten bread superb. the Giants Causeway buildings could be seen from the window. It was very private but homely. The bed was really comfy & spotlessly clean.
    łucja
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Breakfast to die for😊very welcoming. Beautiful cottage.
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    paul beckett
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Amazing place

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitru
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    Very comfy, friendly, tasty - I can easily continue on the same note. A special bonus point for the Irish bread and home-made scones in our breakfast.
    Nicola
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Everything we wanted and more.

    I’m sorry we didn’t book a longer stay or find this place earlier.
    Everything was just lovely.
    Antoine
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日

    Nicely located, lovely B&B

    Very cosy bedroom and fantastic breakfast! Don't forget to try the Irish scones!
    Tyson
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Douglas Woolley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lars
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    All we asked for and more

    There was nothing we didnt like. Having said that, if someone really insisted on a pint or some entertainment in the evening, it is quite isolated.
    We did a 5 days roadtrip along the wild atlantic way and wanted to see carrick-a-rede and the causeway. Both was within a 5min drive from the b&b. Apart from that there is Bushmills close by. There was a car park behind the house, the rooms were warm, clean and comfy and the breakfast was fantastic. Plus Denise was a not only a very friendly and welcoming but also very helpful host. By a clear mile the best b&b we had on our trip.
    Gemma
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gordon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日

    LOVED IT!!! Love Ireland, Loved the Locals and their Hospitality and Loved our accommodation

    The owner Denise was very friendly, welcoming and helpful and made a delicious breakfast. Her scones were amazing and will have to book a return trip I think just for them!! Accommodation was clean and cosy and as I have said we will be returning.
    Lynda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    Perfection !

    Nothing. It was perfect!
    Denise is the perfect host , the room was PERFECT! It was lovely spotless and very comfy! The breakfast was cooked to order and was fantastic! Wish we had stayed a second night but would definitely recommend!
    Kelsey
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    My stay was fantastic in every possible way

    Absolutely nothing
    The space exceeded my expectations in all ways. We were also given a delicious homemade breakfast in the morning. It was wonderful!
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Super friendly!

正在载入点评