Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    paul beckett
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Amazing place

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitru
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018
    Very comfy, friendly, tasty - I can easily continue on the same note. A special bonus point for the Irish bread and home-made scones in our breakfast.
    Antoine
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018

    Nicely located, lovely B&B

    Very cosy bedroom and fantastic breakfast! Don't forget to try the Irish scones!
    Tyson
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lars
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    All we asked for and more

    There was nothing we didnt like. Having said that, if someone really insisted on a pint or some entertainment in the evening, it is quite isolated.
    We did a 5 days roadtrip along the wild atlantic way and wanted to see carrick-a-rede and the causeway. Both was within a 5min drive from the b&b. Apart from that there is Bushmills close by. There was a car park behind the house, the rooms were warm, clean and comfy and the breakfast was fantastic. Plus Denise was a not only a very friendly and welcoming but also very helpful host. By a clear mile the best b&b we had on our trip.
    Gordon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    LOVED IT!!! Love Ireland, Loved the Locals and their Hospitality and Loved our accommodation

    The owner Denise was very friendly, welcoming and helpful and made a delicious breakfast. Her scones were amazing and will have to book a return trip I think just for them!! Accommodation was clean and cosy and as I have said we will be returning.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Super friendly!

    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guoliang
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    fr

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    A Wonderful stay to remember!

    Ultra cozy, modern room in an excellent, charming location. Denise was an absolute delight to meet and was very helpful in helping us find good restaurants in the local area. The ensuite bedroom was everything we could have hoped for; modern, clean and cozy. The delicious, freshly-prepared hot breakfast and coffee/tea were the cherry on the cake! 10/10 hands down.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018

    Good time in a nice BnB.

    King room consisted of two single beds pushed together and only given two single quilts.
    Good Breakfast. Nice room, quiet place. Lovely host.
    heather
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018
    The shower could have had a bit more power to it but other than that there is nothing wrong with the place
    Denise was extremely nice and very helpful. The room that we got was perfect for what we needed and the price was exactly what u would expect to pay.
    Aonghus
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018

    Truly excellent stay in a wonderful part of the world.

    Exceptional service in the B and B. I couldn't speak highly enough about the room and the service. We were running late and Denise was sure to have the room lovely and warm and food left out if required. The bed and shower was fantastic. The breakfast was sublime with a range of yogurt, cereal, home made scones, crossaints and a fry that was divine. For the price you pay this is beyond a bargain.
    Lynne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018

    Fabulous place to stay, with a fabulous hostess.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    Denise the hostess was so kind and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. printed our boarding passes for us. Will definitely stay again if we come to Northern Ireland. The weaten scones were lovely and she let us take them for our lunch!
    Louise
    ie

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017

    Enjoyable

    Room was warm, bed was warm & comfortable. Home cooked breakfast was delicious
    Diana
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017

    Couldn’t have found anywhere better. Just perfect.

    Great location, friendly host, comfortable and well appointed, all amenities, great breakfast. Possibly the nicest B&B I’ve ever stayed at.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017

    Beautiful view in a great location with a comfortable room

    Denise was an a wonderful guide to the area and created a beautiful experience.
    Maria
    ie

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2017
    Everything was perfect; very nice and clean room, so cosy.The owner is very nice and friendly; breakfast was fab. Really enjoyed my stay there. the.
    Francesco
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Everything was super! Denise, our host, is very nice! she came to bushmills to pick us up because there was no taxi service on sunday. An advice for all the visitors...better to rent a car because the b&b is far from bushmills and there isn't a bus that covers that area (40 minutes walk more or less from the centre to the b&b) . We made it with a torch and it was super romantic but it's quite dangerous in the night. You can walk to the giant's causeway through a beautiful path in 45 minutes. Denise makes a perfect irish breakfast! Our room was very cozy, warm and well decorated. We had a perfect stay!
Loading reviews