This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Guoliang
    gb
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    fr
    10
    19 February 2018
    A Wonderful stay to remember!
    Ultra cozy, modern room in an excellent, charming location. Denise was an absolute delight to meet and was very helpful in helping us find good restaurants in the local area. The ensuite bedroom was everything we could have hoped for; modern, clean and cozy. The delicious, freshly-prepared hot breakfast and coffee/tea were the cherry on the cake! 10/10 hands down.
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    Good time in a nice BnB.
    King room consisted of two single beds pushed together and only given two single quilts.
    Good Breakfast. Nice room, quiet place. Lovely host.
    heather
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    The shower could have had a bit more power to it but other than that there is nothing wrong with the place
    Denise was extremely nice and very helpful. The room that we got was perfect for what we needed and the price was exactly what u would expect to pay.
    Aonghus
    ie
    10
    16 January 2018
    Truly excellent stay in a wonderful part of the world.
    Exceptional service in the B and B. I couldn't speak highly enough about the room and the service. We were running late and Denise was sure to have the room lovely and warm and food left out if required. The bed and shower was fantastic. The breakfast was sublime with a range of yogurt, cereal, home made scones, crossaints and a fry that was divine. For the price you pay this is beyond a bargain.
    Lynne
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    Fabulous place to stay, with a fabulous hostess.
    Nothing. It was perfect.
    Denise the hostess was so kind and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. printed our boarding passes for us. Will definitely stay again if we come to Northern Ireland. The weaten scones were lovely and she let us take them for our lunch!
    Louise
    ie
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    18 December 2017
    Enjoyable
    Room was warm, bed was warm & comfortable. Home cooked breakfast was delicious
    Diana
    au
    10
    17 December 2017
    Couldn’t have found anywhere better. Just perfect.
    Great location, friendly host, comfortable and well appointed, all amenities, great breakfast. Possibly the nicest B&B I’ve ever stayed at.
    Robin
    us
    10
    3 December 2017
    Beautiful view in a great location with a comfortable room
    Denise was an a wonderful guide to the area and created a beautiful experience.
    Maria
    ie
    10
    23 November 2017
    Everything was perfect; very nice and clean room, so cosy.The owner is very nice and friendly; breakfast was fab. Really enjoyed my stay there. the.
    Francesco
    it
    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Everything was super! Denise, our host, is very nice! she came to bushmills to pick us up because there was no taxi service on sunday. An advice for all the visitors...better to rent a car because the b&b is far from bushmills and there isn't a bus that covers that area (40 minutes walk more or less from the centre to the b&b) . We made it with a torch and it was super romantic but it's quite dangerous in the night. You can walk to the giant's causeway through a beautiful path in 45 minutes. Denise makes a perfect irish breakfast! Our room was very cozy, warm and well decorated. We had a perfect stay!
    us
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ie
    10
    8 November 2017
    First class accommodation
    Everything perfect.
    This property is exactly what a first class B & B should be. It ticks every box. The owner Denise has everything perfect. We stayed in a little annex with its own lounge and breakfast area. Very restful. Lovely beds and sumptuous pillows. Will definitely return. So close to Giants Causeway and restaurants close by.
    gb
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    gb
    9.6
    4 November 2017
    Great place to stay. So handy for the Causeway and Bushmills. Well worth staying two nights as there's so much more to see and you get a two-night stay discount!
    Sugunya
    th
    9.6
    2 November 2017
    Nice breakfast. Everything was okay to us. The location is not far from Giant causeway and there is a restaurant nearby just 3 min drive.
    CECILE
    ca
    8.3
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    au
    10
    28 October 2017
    Denise is wonderful hostess, couldn't have been more comfortable, thankyou
    Breakfast was delicious , coffee very good
    McCann
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    Will be back
    The room was great food breakfast was enjoyable
Loading reviews
Close