Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Undine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2018
    Viel Privatsphäre am Ende des Gangs mit eigenem Zugang und einer großzügigen Einrichtung. Das Haus steht zwar direkt an einer Küstenstraße, die allerdings nachts wirklich nicht befahren ist und uns nicht gestört hat. Sehr freundlicher Frühstücksraum und sehr sachlich-freundlich-pragmatische Gastgeberin, die einen eher in Ruhe lässt. - Was nach tagelangem Reisen in B&Bs auch mal gut tut.
    Klaus
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    We loved our stay in Causeway Smithy, a little treasure and a really fabulous and intimate Guest House. The room was really cosy and we had everything we needed. Restaurants in Bushmills are close by as is the Giants Causeway and Rope Bridge. Breakfast was also delicious and plentiful. Our host Denise is a delight and was not only full of helpful advice but also a pleasure to talk to. We wish you all the best Denise. We have no hesitation in recommending Causeway Smithy as a really perfect place to stay in Bushmills.
    William
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Location, location, location

    Excellent B & B in a great location close to the major tourist attractions of the area. Denise was very friendly and has thought of the little extras to make your stay enjoyable. Wonderful breakfast cooked to order and access at all times to the dining/lounge rooms. Would recommend and stay again. Thanks Denise
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Lovely breakfast
    Yondi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Perfect location to see the giant causeway.

    Denise made us a wonderful breakfast.
    Mario
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Mai 2018

    Close to attractions

    All ok
    Parking right next to the room
    Carollynn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018

    Ideal base for our needs & would love to go back, that says it all !!

    The shower lacked power & the overall decor although beautiful, needed a little attention.
    the host was very friendly, a lovely lady, the breakfast was perfect & the irish wheaten bread superb. the Giants Causeway buildings could be seen from the window. It was very private but homely. The bed was really comfy & spotlessly clean.
    łucja
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Breakfast to die for😊very welcoming. Beautiful cottage.
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    paul beckett
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Amazing place

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitru
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018
    Very comfy, friendly, tasty - I can easily continue on the same note. A special bonus point for the Irish bread and home-made scones in our breakfast.
    Nicola
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Everything we wanted and more.

    I’m sorry we didn’t book a longer stay or find this place earlier.
    Everything was just lovely.
    Antoine
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018

    Nicely located, lovely B&B

    Very cosy bedroom and fantastic breakfast! Don't forget to try the Irish scones!
    Tyson
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Douglas Woolley
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lars
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    All we asked for and more

    There was nothing we didnt like. Having said that, if someone really insisted on a pint or some entertainment in the evening, it is quite isolated.
    We did a 5 days roadtrip along the wild atlantic way and wanted to see carrick-a-rede and the causeway. Both was within a 5min drive from the b&b. Apart from that there is Bushmills close by. There was a car park behind the house, the rooms were warm, clean and comfy and the breakfast was fantastic. Plus Denise was a not only a very friendly and welcoming but also very helpful host. By a clear mile the best b&b we had on our trip.
    Gemma
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gordon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    LOVED IT!!! Love Ireland, Loved the Locals and their Hospitality and Loved our accommodation

    The owner Denise was very friendly, welcoming and helpful and made a delicious breakfast. Her scones were amazing and will have to book a return trip I think just for them!! Accommodation was clean and cosy and as I have said we will be returning.
    Lynda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2018

    Perfection !

    Nothing. It was perfect!
    Denise is the perfect host , the room was PERFECT! It was lovely spotless and very comfy! The breakfast was cooked to order and was fantastic! Wish we had stayed a second night but would definitely recommend!
    Kelsey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018

    My stay was fantastic in every possible way

    Absolutely nothing
    The space exceeded my expectations in all ways. We were also given a delicious homemade breakfast in the morning. It was wonderful!
Bewertungen werden geladen